Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Christian  |  Single  |  39 years old  |  2 kids
Hong Kong  |  9yrs experience

Ref#: 230916con8795

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am Conchita, 39 years old. You can call me Connie. I am now looking for a new employer because my employer terminated me, because they want to find Indonesian that good in Cantonese that can communicate well to popo.

I am from Natonin Mt. Prov. Philippines. I have 2 sons age 16 and 12 years old. I'm separated, my kids are now living with my mother. My purpose of working here is to provide for my family in the Philippines for I want to give good education to my son's and to my mother also.

My current employer is a Hong Kong family of 3, 1 couple and 1 elderly. I wake up at 7am to prepare breakfast for popo. After that I start cleaning the house, do bedding and cleaning bathrooms. If popo is sleeping I do gardening also.

I also have previous work at Bahrain for 1 family, 1 couple and 3 children age 26, 25, 15, housework and washing clothes only and gardening. They have their own cook so me and my co-worker is for house cleaning, ironing, washing and gardening.


If you hire me, I can assure you that I will take good care of your family, and you can trust me. I am looking forward to seeing you soon. Thank you and God bless you.


Terminated / Broke contract
Available from: 2023-12-11


English   Filipino (Tagalog)   Arabic  

Cooking   Elderly care   Housekeeping   Teen Care   Pet Care  


Housework   Caregiver   Gardening   Car Wash  


Mar 2013 - Mar 2017
Domestic Helper Bahrain
Bahraini Family
Duties: Housekeeping, Gardening

Jun 2018 - Sep 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Elderly Care, Pet Care, Gardening, Car Washing
I have a reference letter