Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Christian  |  Married  |  42 years old  |  3 kids
Hong Kong  |  10yrs experience

Ref#: 230903rub5372

Hi Sir & Madam,

I am Rubilyn, Ruby for short. I am looking for new employer, because of some reason. I like to experience another people and another job to boost my ability. And like to find a job near from my church in Sheung Wan.

I am from Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines. My city knows as the city of golden friendship. I have 1 daughter and 2 sons, 25 age, 19 son, 13 years old son. They are living with my parents and husband. My purpose of working here is to my family needs in the Philippines. To earn money for the future of my younger son who study in senior high school.


My current employer is Hongkonger family of 4. I wake up at 6am to prepare the breakfast of the kids and bring the kids to bus stop. After that I go to market every day. When I arrived I prepare the food for lunch and while I prepare I do the household chores. I usually cook 4 to 5 dishes every day. And do everything in the house. In the afternoon I pick up the kids in the bus stop. And bathing them. And then preparing for dinner. After dinner, I tidy everything.

If you hire me, I can assure to do my job. I am a a God fearing woman. Thank you Sir/Maam. I am looking forward to seeing you soon.


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-12-19


English   Arabic  

Child Care   Cooking   Elderly care   Housekeeping   Teen Care  



Jan 2013 - Jul 2017
Domestic Helper Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabian Family
Duties: Housekeeping, Kids Care

Dec 2017 - Dec 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care