Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Single  |  49 years old
Hong Kong  |  14yrs experience

Ref#: 230903ire0385

Hi Sir or Madam,

I am Irene, 49 years old. I am looking for a new employer because of my previous employer want me to come back to them but unfortunately after my vacation from the Philippines they told me that the boy I'm taking care of will be studying in London and they will not employ any helper. I am from Aklan in the Philippines.

My current employer is a Hong Kong family of 5, the 2 adults and the 3 kids. I wake up at 7am to prepare myself. After that I tidy up and clean the house do house chores. When it's almost dinner, I prepare all the ingredients. I usually cook 3 dishes and sometimes I cook soup. After dinner, I clean up kitchen and the rest of the house. I usually go to bed around 9pm.

I am looking for an employer that can treat me well and have my own privacy. My strong point as a helper is I can communicate well with my employer and can manage my time well. I'm also willing to learn more as per my employer's request.


If you hire me, I can assure you that I will take good care of your family and you can trust me. I am looking forward to seeing you soon. Thank you and God bless!


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-10-09



Groceries   Marketing   Teen Care   Housekeeping   Cooking   Child Care  

Chinese   Asian  

Gardening   Baking   Car Wash   Housework  


Feb 2007 - Nov 2007
Domestic Helper United Arab Emirates
Emirati Family
Duties: Housekeeping, Kids Care

Sep 2011 - Aug 2019
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Pet Care, Car Washing, Marketing
I have a reference letter

Sep 2019 - Sep 2021
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Gardening, Car Washing, Marketing


Sep 2021 - Oct 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Car Washing, Marketing