Home > Helpers >

Gia May

Gia May

Filipino  |  Aglipayan  |  Single  |  30 years old  |  1 kids
Hong Kong  |  8yrs experience

Ref#: 230827gia4768

Hi Sir/Ma'am,

I am Gia May, 30 years old. I am looking for new employer for a new environment and higher salary if I could.


I am from Ilocos Norte, Philippines. I have 1 child (daughter) 11 years old. She's living with my live-in partner. My purpose of working here is to provide for my family and to help my husband for financial, and to earn/to save money for my daughter schooling because I want to give my daughter good education.

My current employer is a Hong Kong family of 4, a couple and 2 kids. I started working with them with only one child (4 years old boy) then after 6 months I already started to take newborn baby which he's already now 3 years old. My main duties was taking care of two children, picking up school the first son and I carry with me the little boy, cooking, playing and house chores.

I also have experience in Singapore for 2 years, a couple and 3 kids, 7/9/12 of ages. My main duties was sending children in school, playing, marketing, cooking, pets (2 dogs), house chores.

My first work overseas was in Beirut, Lebanon, a family of 5, a couple and 3 children. My main duty was household chores (3 storey house), sending the youngest son in school, going youngest in her activities, playing with the youngest, cooking sometimes, marketing.


If you hire me, I can assure I will take good care of my work and you can trust me. God bless you.


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-10-25


English   Arabic  

Groceries   Marketing   Teen Care   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Cooking   Baby Care   Child Care  

Middle East   Singaporean   Asian   Vegetarian   Western   Chinese  



Apr 2014 - Apr 2016
Domestic Helper Lebanon
Lebanese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care


Aug 2016 - Aug 2018
Domestic Helper Singapore
Singaporean Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Pet Care, Gardening, Marketing

Oct 2019 - Oct 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care