Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Christian  |  Married  |  37 years old  |  1 kids
Hong Kong  |  11yrs experience

Ref#: 230827ros9208

I'm Rosemariie, 37 years old. I am looking for a new employer, because my contract will be finish this Nov 2023. I am married person with one daughter. She is living with my brother's house. My purpose of working here in Hong Kong is to provide my family needs and to support the school expenses and needs of my daughter. I want to give a good education opportunities for my daughter and also to help other my family needs especially to my mother.

I have previous experience in other like Lebanon since 2010-2014 with 4 family members 2 adults and 2 kids. And Saudi Arabia since 2015-2018 with 7 family members, 5 adults and 2 kids.

My current employer is a Hongkongese family with 4 family members, 2 adult and 2 kids (toddler & baby). I wake up around 7 in the morning when there's school days or school activities. I send the youngest to school and I get them from the school together. Sometimes I do the groceries. Before & after I go back from the school I tidy the house.

I am looking for the employer with newborn baby or toddler. I can manage housework without supervision. I am also looking the employer who will treat me as their family.


If you will treat me well I will assure you to be a good helper to you. I'm looking forward to see you soon. Thank you and God bless.


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-11-23


English   Arabic  

Groceries   Marketing   Tutoring   Housekeeping   Cooking   Baby Care  

Chinese   Asian  



Mar 2010 - Jun 2014
Domestic Helper Lebanon
Lebanese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Tutoring

Aug 2015 - Mar 2019
Domestic Helper Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabian Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Elderly Care, Tutoring

Nov 2019 - Nov 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Tutoring, Marketing