Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Single  |  33 years old  |  1 kids
Hong Kong  |  6yrs experience

Ref#: 230826mic5649

Good day Sir and Mam,

I am Michelle, 33 years old, or you can call Mith in short. I am looking for new employer because my contract will end this November 16, 2023.

I am from Davao, Mindanao, Philippines. I am a single mother of 2 but my eldest son passed away last 2021. I have 6 sisters and 1 brother and I am the 4th of the family. My reason why I need to continue to work here is because I need to support my son and family.


I can describe myself as a kind, thoughtful, cheerful, honest and trustworthy. I am hardworking also, and I'm willing to learn new things, and listening to any instructions. And if ever I make a mistake, I will take responsibility for that, and willing to accept my mistake. I can cook well and can do time management, playing kids as well. I can describe myself as flexible to any work. My expectation also for my employer, I just want to work in a family with a respectful and honest environment with good education. And I am eager to learn, every day is learning process so I'm willing to listen and learn more. Thank you. I am looking forward to seeing you soon. 


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-12-08



Groceries   Marketing   Tutoring   Teen Care   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Elderly care   Cooking   Child Care   Baby Care  

Western   Vegetarian   Thai   Middle East   Japanese   Singaporean   Italian   Indian   French   Chinese   Asian  

Baking   Housework   Gardening  


Mar 2014 - Mar 2016
Domestic Helper Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabian Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Elderly Care, Tutoring

Sep 2016 - Sep 2018
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Tutoring, Marketing

Nov 2021 - Nov 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Pet Care, Tutoring
I have a reference letter