Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Married  |  40 years old  |  3 kids
Hong Kong  |  4yrs experience

Ref#: 230820jan5230

Hi Sir Madam,

I am Janice, 40 years old. I am looking for a new employer because my employer don't need a helper.

I am from Ocampo, Camarines Sur in the Philippines. I have two son, 19 years old and 17 years old. I have daughter 13 years old. They are living in my husband in my hometown. My purpose of working here is to give a good future, good education and to provide for my family.

My current employer here is 2 adults. I need to take care of elderly but pass away before I go here in Hong Kong by employer still get me because my papers already process. I do car washing, cooking, marketing, cleaning, ironing, do the household chores.

My previous employer is Hongkong 2 adults and 1 kid, 4 years old. I wake up 6am cook breakfast for the family and send baby to school they go to market, clean the house, prepare the lunch and send to school then go home, do the cleaning, gardening, ironing, pick up baby at school in 3pm and go to other class. Then go home do the cooking for dinner, 2 dishes and soup and go to bed around 11 after I clean and throw the garbage.

I am looking for newborn with dog or cat. If you hire me, I will take care of your family specially the kids and I am good is cooking. Thank you and God bless you.


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-11-30



Groceries   Marketing   Tutoring   Teen Care   Housekeeping   Child Care   Cooking  

Asian   Chinese   Vegetarian  

Car Wash   Gardening   Housework   Baking  


Mar 2018 - Mar 2020
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Tutoring, Gardening, Car Washing, Marketing

Nov 2021 - Nov 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Car Washing, Marketing