Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Christian  |  Married  |  43 years old  |  2 kids
Hong Kong  |  11yrs experience

Ref#: 230820ros

Hi Sir & Ma'am,

I am Roselyn, Rose in my nickname. I'm looking for a new employer because my employer won't renew my 3rd contract with them.

I am from Pangil, Laguna in the Philippines. I am married and have 2 sons, 19 years old & 20 years old. They are living with my husband. I'm working here to support their studies so that they can have a better job some day.

My current employer is Chinese-Malaysian family of 3, couple & the kid. I wake up 6:30am to prepare their breakfast + the lunch for the kid to bring to school. After that I will do my household works like cleaning, washing, cooking breakfast, lunch + dinner, iron + every day go to market since market just downstairs. 3:20pm kid come back from school. I pick him up from school bus. Took him shower & give him fruits or light meal like little fry pasta, or soup ramen, etc. And plat for him for a while. Then by 5:45pm started preparing for dinner. Around 6:45 - 7pm dinner and after that tidying and prepare the food needed for the next day. And go to bed around 10pm.


I'm looking for an employer with kid or elderly with kid or elderly or I will try also to take care an animals like dog & cat. I'm in good cooking too. I can communicate well with my employer and manage my time to do all the task.

If you hire me, I can assure you that I will take care your family and treat your kids as my own and you can trust me too. I am looking forward to seeing you soon. Thank you very much & God bless!


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-10-27


English   Arabic  

Groceries   Marketing   Tutoring   Teen Care   Housekeeping   Child Care   Baby Care  

Cook pork   Asian   Chinese  

Sewing   Gardening   Caregiver   Housework   Baking  


Nov 2011 - Feb 2013
Domestic Helper United Arab Emirates
Asian Family
Duties: Baby Care, Kids Care, Tutoring


Jun 2013 - Jul 2019
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Tutoring, Marketing

Oct 2019 - Oct 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Malaysian Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Marketing