Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Separated  |  45 years old  |  4 kids
Hong Kong  |  11yrs experience

Ref#: 230819lyn4935

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am Lynette, 45 years old. You can call me Lyn in short. I am now looking for a new employer because my employer will be relocation to another country.


I am from Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija. I have 4 daughters, they are now living with my mother in my hometown. My purpose of working here is to provide for my family in the Philippines. I want to give good education opportunities for my daughters.


My current employer is an Indian family of 4, the parents and 2 kids. I wake up at 7am to cook breakfast for the kids and to send the kids to the school. After that, I do the groceries while on the way home. When I reach home, I tidy up and clean the house. I pick up the kids in the afternoon from the school. I feed them their snacks. And play with them. Then I cook dinner for kids, clean the kitchen and rest. I usually go to bed around 9pm.


If you hire me, I can assure you that I will take good care of your family and you can trust me. Thank you and God bless you.


Terminated due to relocation/Financial matter/Passed away
Available from: 2023-09-15


English   Cantonese   Arabic  

Groceries   Marketing   Teen Care   Housekeeping   Elderly care   Cooking   Child Care   Baby Care  

Vegetarian   Indian   Asian   Chinese  

Baking   Housework  


May 1995 - Dec 2004
Domestic Helper Macau
Portuguese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care

Sep 2018 - Oct 2020
Domestic Helper Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabian Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care

Oct 2022 - Aug 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Indian Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care