Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Married  |  56 years old  |  1 kids
Hong Kong  |  18yrs experience

Ref#: 230818mir0927

Have a good day Sir & Madam,

I am Miriam, 56 years old. You can call me Maria as my nickname. I am looking for a new employer now because I'm taking care of one elderly for almost 7 years. Due to Popo is already 93 years old, the youngest son and wife will take care her for the rest of her life.


I am from San Carlos, Pangasinan, Philippines. I have only 1 son 24 years old. already finished his university and he has a job already too. My purpose of still want to work here in Hong Kong due to support my husband medicine.


My current employer now is a Hong Kong family take care 1 elderly only. I do all the house chores, marketing, cooking. I accompany Popo at all time because her leg are not strong enough to move.

My first employer is a Chinese family. They're 4 members of the family. 2 adults & 2 kids. I stay with them for 12 years. The children are old enough already and study overseas. I'm looking for an employer to take care elderly. My strong points are I am hardworking, honest and willing to learn.

If you hire me I promise that I will try my best to take care your family and you can trust me very well. Thanks a lot and looking forward seeing you. God bless you!


Terminated / Broke contract
Available from: 2023-12-06


English   Cantonese  

Groceries   Marketing   Housekeeping   Child Care   Elderly care  

Chinese   Asian   Western  

Housework   Caregiver  


Oct 2004 - Dec 2016
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Tutoring, Car Washing, Marketing

Mar 2017 - Sep 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Elderly Care, Marketing