Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Married  |  40 years old  |  2 kids
Hong Kong  |  7yrs experience

Ref#: 230818mar4162

My name is Marilyn, 40 years old. I have 2 children (17, 10) of ages with a good husband. My purpose of working here is to provide the needs of my family in the Philippines. I am a bread winner in the family. I'm always supporting also to my mother to her medication and for their foods. I'm also supporting to my youngest brother for his studies in college. I want to give good education opportunities for my son, daughter and my youngest brother.

My current employer is a lawyer and my boss ma'am is a housewife. She is working from home with their only son age of 28 years old is now working too.


I wake up at 7am to clean the house serve their breakfast, preparing the food they like, simple dishes only like Chinese food. I'm also doing marketing 3 times a week, washing their clothes everyday, car washing 2 times a month and for the dinner I'm preparing simple dishes also with soup, almost finish my duties around 10pm.

I also have experiences with Taiwanese family in Singapore for 3 years. They have 3 kids (ages 7, 9, 11). I decided to break my contract there because my salary is lower than it's supposed to be. They asked to clean their hotel in Taiwan every time we went there. If you hire me Ma'am/Sir, I will assure you that I will take good care of your family especially
your kids. You can trust me and I will do my best. I'm willing to learn what you want. Thank you and God bless!


Terminated / Broke contract
Available from: 2023-11-14



Groceries   Marketing   Housekeeping   Elderly care   Cooking   Child Care  

Chinese   Singaporean   Western   Vegetarian  

Car Wash   Gardening   Baking  


Jul 2015 - Jul 2018
Domestic Helper Singapore
Taiwanese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care

Oct 2018 - Aug 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Car Washing, Marketing