Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Christian  |  Married  |  37 years old  |  1 kid
Hong Kong  |  12yrs experience

Ref#: 230813rom3883

Hi Sir/Maam,

Good day, I am Romalyn, 37 years old. You can call me Lyn is short.

I am looking for a new employer because my employer will not need anymore helper because the kid will going to study for school.


I am from Ilagan City of Isabela. I'm married with one son 4 years old. They are now living with my husband in my hometown. My purpose of working here is to provide for my family in the Philippines. I want to support & to give a good education opportunities for my son.


My current employer is a Hong Kong family of 3, 2 adults and 1 kid 13 years old. I wake up at 6:30am to prepare the breakfast for the family. I do the groceries. I do the household chores everyday, mop the floor, clean furniture, clean toilet, prepare the lunch of the kids, then wash her uniform and ironing, prepared for our dinner. I usually cook 3 dishes and soup. After dinner I clean up the kitchen & mop all the floor then wash the clothes of Madam.


Previous employer in Singapore family of 5, they have a 3 storey house with pool, take care dog, rabbit, do the gardening and 3 car wash.


I am looking for an employer with taking care toddler or kids. I can manage my time well & can work independent. I am willing to learn and follow the instructions of employer. I promise to do all my best to be a good helper in your family. I'm looking forward to seeing you soon. Thank you so much & God bless.


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-10-23



Groceries   Marketing   Teen Care   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Elderly care   Child Care   Cooking  

Asian   Middle East   Singaporean   Chinese   Western  

Sewing   Car Wash   Gardening  


Jun 2006 - Jun 2009
Domestic Helper Lebanon
Lebanese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Pet Care, Gardening, Car Washing

Sep 2010 - Sep 2015
Domestic Helper Singapore
Singaporean Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Pet Care, Gardening, Car Washing, Marketing

Feb 2016 - Feb 2018
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Pet Care, Marketing

Oct 2021 - Oct 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Car Washing, Marketing