Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Christian  |  Married  |  38 years old  |  2 kids
Hong Kong  |  7yrs experience

Ref#: 230813emm5842

Hi Sir or Madam,

Good day to all employer, I am Emmalyn, 38 years old. You can call me Lyn in short.


I am now looking for a new employer. My contract will end on October 1 2023. I will not renew my contract with my current employer.


I am from Davao City in the Philippines. My hometown is known as the Land of Promise. I have 2 sons, 14 years old and 12 years old. They are living now with my parents in my hometown. My purpose of working here is to provide for my family in the Philippines. I want to give good opportunities for my sons.

My current employer is a Hong Kong family of 4, couple and 24 years old and 17 years old. And have 2 god German shepherd. I wake up at 7am to bring the kids in the Plaza and take a shower of them. After that I do groceries, and cleaning the house after I left my employer and the 2 teenage.

I am looking for a new employer with 1 kids or have co-worker. My strong point as a helper is I can communicate well with my employer and can manage my time well. I am willing to learn more. Thank you and God bless you.


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-10-04



Groceries   Marketing   Tutoring   Teen Care   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Baby Care   Child Care  

Car Wash   Housework   Caregiver   Gardening  


Dec 2015 - Jan 2018
Domestic Helper Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabian Family
Duties: Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Pet Care

Dec 2018 - Sep 2021
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Tutoring, Marketing

Oct 2021 - Oct 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Housekeeping, Pet Care, Gardening, Car Washing, Marketing