Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Single  |  44 years old  |  1 kid
Hong Kong  |  6yrs experience

Ref#: 230812ann0860

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am Annaliza, single mom. You can call me Liza for short.


I am now looking for a new employer. I am from Mindanao, Philippines, Cagayan de Oro City. I have one daughter. She is 19 years old, studying in College, with my mom/sisters. My purpose of working here is to provide the education of my daughter and also my family as well.


My current employer, they are 3 members of the family, including the expecting baby. But sad to say they let me go because they decided my madam will give birth in Europe. I've never met them personally. When I can to Hong Kong, I stay in the mother's house, helping them daily and I also clean the house of my employer, 20 mins walk to their house.


I also have previous experiences in my 1st employer in Sha Tin. 3 members, one baby girl 1 year 2 months old. I do house hold, taking care of a baby, marketing, cooking, washing clothes, ironing.

My strong point as a helper is I can communicate well with the employer and I can manage my time. And also willing to lean more thing from my employer.

If you hire me, I assure your family will be safe. I'm hardworking person, trustworthy and God fearing. I'm looking forward to see you soon. Thank you and God bless!


Terminated / Broke contract
Available from: 2023-11-11



Groceries   Marketing   Tutoring   Housekeeping   Cooking   Child Care  


Sewing   Housework   Car Wash   Gardening  


Mar 2016 - Jun 2018
Domestic Helper Jordan
Jordanian Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Tutoring, Gardening, Car Washing

Oct 2019 - Nov 2022
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Tutoring, Marketing

Jun 2023 - Aug 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Marketing
I have a reference letter