Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Married  |  45 years old  |  3 kids
Hong Kong  |  5yrs experience

Ref#: 230806eva6034

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am Eva, 45 years old. I am looking for new employer because I break my contract because of family matters.


I am from Calamba, Laguna in the Philippines. My hometown has a lot of hot spring resort. I have 3 kids. My son is 23 & 21 years old, 1 daughter age 17 years old. My husband is working as guard in the Philippines. I want to work here to support my family needs.


My current employer is Hong Kong 2 adult only. They are both retired already. I start my day at 7am, clean the dining room, prepare breakfast for my sir at 8:30am while my Ma'am still sleeping. I wash the clothes, clean the car and prepare for lunch. Then after lunch, clean the kitchen. Then clean the rest of the house like master bedroom, master toilet. Then back to kitchen to prepare their tea. 3 o'clock ironing the clothes. At last prepare food for dinner 8:30
to 9pm is rest time.


If you hire me, I can assure you that I will take good care of your family and you can trust me. I am willing to to learn and I can follow recipes. My employer willing to give recommendation letter.

I need to go back in the Philippines for 10 days due to family matter. I am looking forward to seeing you soon. Thank you and God bless you.


Terminated / Broke contract
Available from: 2023-12-30



Groceries   Marketing   Teen Care   Child Care   Cooking   Elderly care   Pet Care   Housekeeping  


Gardening   Car Wash   Housework  


Dec 2017 - Nov 2019
Domestic Helper Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabian Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Elderly Care

Mar 2020 - Mar 2022
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Car Washing, Marketing

Mar 2022 - Sep 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Elderly Care, Car Washing, Marketing