Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Single  |  35 years old
Hong Kong  |  10yrs experience

Ref#: 230804car6762

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am Carina, 35 years old. You can call me Mimi in short. I am now looking for new employer because I want to try to work with other family. I am from the Philippines. I worked here in Hong Kong for almost 10 years.

My previous employer is Chinese. They have 4 children and 1 dog. I do cooking, marketing, walking the dog twice, take his shower. And my second previous employer is a Hongkongese couple with 2 kids aged 5 - 7 years old. My daily house chores is prepare their breakfast for school, play with them after school help them to do homework. I also do simple cooking, minimal go groceries.

My current employer is a Chinese/Japanese couple with 2 kids. I wake 6am to prepare breakfast for the family and feed them. After they go to school, I'll start cleaning the house, cook for the lunch, washing clothes, make them sleep after lunch then when they wake up we prepare to going outside for playing in the playground to do some activities. Then prepare dinner.

I am looking for an employer with kids since I love taking care of them. And also nice and considerate. I can communicate well with my employer and can manage my time well. I am also willing to learn more as per my employer's request.


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-09-23



Groceries   Marketing   Teen Care   Pet Care   Baby Care   Child Care   Cooking   Housekeeping  

Western   Asian   Chinese   Cook pork  

Housework   Caregiver  


Oct 2013 - Jul 2019
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Pet Care, Car Washing, Marketing

Oct 2019 - Aug 2021
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Pet Care
I have a reference letter

Sep 2021 - Sep 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Marketing