Home > Helpers >

Ma. Romina

Ma. Romina

Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Single  |  47 years old
Hong Kong  |  18yrs experience

Ref#: 230730mar8027

Dear Sir/Madam,


Good day! My name is Ma. Romina, they call me Mina or cheche. I am looking for a new employer because my current employer is no longer needed me. I work for them for 2 months only to take care a grandmother after operation but now she's better she no longer need me.

I am a Filipina who came from a beautiful and lovely place who called the land of Mangyans and Tamaraws, Occidental Mindoro! I am a education graduate, but wasn't able to use it in the Philippines, because I have to work here in Hong Kong, since I'm the oldest among 4, and responsible to help my aging parents. I have 2 sisters and 1 brother, and few lovely nieces and nephews.


I like to roam around Hong Kong during our holiday, I like watching movies after finishing my work at night. I like watching cooking segments in Youtube because I like to lean new things. I'm also fond of reading which gave me peaceful and alone time. As a person, I am very easy to deal with, because I hate arguments, because I believe that everything can be solved peacefully when you talk properly. I'm a happy & positive person, who always like to go churc
h on Sunday and pray to calm me down.

I also worked with an amazing Chinese family of 4 people with 1 cat for 18 years, which I can say that its one of amazing 18 years of stay in Hong Kong. They wasn't able to hire me again because they all relocate to UK cause the children are grown up and need to study there. I came here in Hong Kong when the first one is still in his Mommy's tummy so I practically raised the 2 kids since they are born. I bring them to school, go to market, bring to doctor, to
activities as the parents is busy working.

If you hire me, I can assure you that your family is well take care of. I'm looking forward in seeing you soon! Take care and God bless!


Terminated / Broke contract
Available from: 2023-10-31


English   Cantonese  

Marketing   Groceries   Tutoring   Teen Care   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Elderly care   Cooking   Baby Care   Child Care  

Vegetarian   Western   Asian   Chinese  

Housework   Caregiver  


Jun 2005 - Jun 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Elderly Care, Pet Care, Tutoring, Marketing
I have a reference letter

Jun 2023 - Jul 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Elderly Care