Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Christian  |  Single  |  36 years old  |  3 kids
Hong Kong  |  2yrs experience

Ref#: 230730rox9714

Hi Maam/Sir,

I am Roxanne, 36 years old, from Bulacan, Philippines. I am now looking for new employer because my contract will be finish this coming November. The reason why we don't renew my contract to my previous employer is grandma cannot speak and understand English, so I suggest them to find someone can speak Chinese because grandma and helper are working together.

My current employer is Hong Kong family of 4 adults and 2 kids, 4 years old girl, 2 years old boy. I wake 7am preparing breakfast for the kids and send the kids to school, and go back to house to do all the house chores and prepare food for lunch of the kids. After that, I pick up the kids, feed them, take them a bath and make them have a nap for 3 hours. And I continue tidy up the house and do the laundry. When the kids wake up, we go outside and play with them in the park. When we go home, I start tutoring them for 1 hour. And after that I cook dinner, I usually cook 3 dishes and 1 soup/Western food also depends on my employer's request.

I am looking for employer with 7 years old and above child. I love taking care and loving them as my own treatment on my children. My strong point as a helper is can communicate well with my employer. I can manage my time well, multitasking person, trustworthy, God fearing. If you hire me, I can assure that I will take care of your family and you can trust me. Thank you and God bless you.


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-11-16



Tutoring   Housekeeping   Cooking   Child Care   Baby Care  

Western   Chinese  

Caregiver   Housework   First Aid  


Nov 2021 - Nov 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care