Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Christian  |  Married  |  58 years old  |  4 kids
Hong Kong  |  15yrs experience

Ref#: 230716luc9764

I'm Lucia, 58 years of age, with 4 children in Philippines. My 3 daughters already finished their studies.


I am looking for a new employer, because my employer's mother is already passed away at the age of 94, I take care of her for 12 years. I look after her, and accompany her all the time.


My duties at home: wake up at 6am preparing breakfast for couple in the morning. Then cleaning all house work duties, including washing, tidy up things, go marketing with my grandma, everyday walking with her, then preparing dinner for 4 including me. Then clean up all things in kitchen, before going to bed, make sure all things clean. And also my grandma, help her to clean & take her to her shower before going to sleep.

I love to cook, baking, some Chinese food then Western food. As by request of my boss. I'm willing to learn if they ask for some thing to cook for them.


I'm looking for an employer, I can take care of kids, elderly person but not too old. I have an experience in elderly person. I can understand a bit of Chinese.


If you hire me, I can assure you, I do the best that I can. Looking forward to this. Thank you so much and God bless you.


Terminated / Broke contract
Available from: 2024-01-09


English   Cantonese  

Groceries   Marketing   Elderly care   Cooking   Baby Care   Child Care  

Western   Asian   Chinese  

First Aid   Caregiver   Baking  


Jun 2008 - Jun 2010
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Marketing

Nov 2010 - Oct 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Elderly Care
I have a reference letter