Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  v  |  Married  |  35 years old  |  2 kids
Hong Kong  |  8yrs experience

Ref#: 230716loi5129

Hi Sir or Madam,

I am Loida, 35 years old. I am now looking for a new employer because I will finish my contract on Sept 2, 2023.


I am from Bocaue, Bulacan in the Philippines. My hometown is known as the city of “fireworks and pagoda festival”. I have one daughter age 14 years old and a son age 9 years old. They are now living with my husband in my hometown. My purpose of working here is to provide for my family in the Philippines. I want to give good education opportunities for my children.

My current employer is Hong Kong/Canadian family of 4, the parents and one daughter age 4, and a 7 months old boy. I wake up at 6:30 to prepare breakfast for the daughter, and do hair braid and change her clothes. After that I will take care the baby, while doing the household chores. Most of the time the parents are outside, when the daughter arrived from school. I fed her and play with her. Sometimes I'm the one who will fetch her to school. When it's almost dinner, I prepare all the ingredients. I usually cook 2 dishes and soup. I usually go to bed around 9pm.

I am willing to learn according to your preference. If you hire me, I can assure you that I will take good care of your family and you can trust me. I am looking forward to seeing you soon. Thank you and God bless!


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-10-09


English   Arabic  

Groceries   Marketing   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Cooking   Baby Care   Child Care  

Vegetarian   Asian   Western   Chinese  

Housework   Caregiver  


Dec 2011 - Dec 2013
Domestic Helper Qatar
Qatari Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Elderly Care
I have a reference letter

Mar 2016 - Nov 2018
Domestic Helper United Arab Emirates
Emirati Family
Duties: Housekeeping, Baby Care
I have a reference letter

Sep 2019 - Sep 2021
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Tutoring

Sep 2021 - Sep 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care