Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Married  |  39 years old  |  3 kids
Hong Kong  |  4yrs experience

Ref#: 230706may8290

Hi! My name is Mayjane. I'm 39 years old, married and I have 3 children ages 19, 16 and 6 years old. I am a college level. My course is Bachelor of Science in Banking and Finance. I have 2 sisters and 4 brother. I'm the 3rd child of the family. My past job has taught me a lot experience especially in taking care of the children or child care. This is I think is I'm good with. I'm not a super good cook but I'm always willing to learn and can run the kitchen based on my experience. I'm good in cleaning, shopping and household chores. But I'm always above good in child care. I love being with them because I always feel that I'm also near my own children.

I am trustworthy, honest and hardworking. I would have my own time in managing with it. I am looking for an employer who can treat me fairly, open communication with a good heart. Same as mine you can expect me to be a good helper if ever you will choose me. I can handle child care and prioritize them above all. I'm a kind of happy person, sometimes I'm so silent but that's my personality. I have a good moral character with a good heart too. Thank you and have a nice day!


Terminated / Broke contract
Available from: 2023-10-20



Groceries   Marketing   Baby Care   Child Care   Cooking   Elderly care   Housekeeping   Pet Care  

Chinese   Asian  



Jan 2018 - Jan 2020
Domestic Helper United Arab Emirates
Emirati Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Tutoring, Car Washing, Marketing


Jan 2021 - Aug 2021
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Marketing


Aug 2021 - Sep 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Pet Care, Marketing