Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Christian  |  Married  |  41 years old  |  2 kids
Philippines  |  4yrs experience

Ref#: 230619ode1945

I'm Odesa, 41 years old, married and I have two daughter. We are Christian since birth. My parents raise us to be respectful to others. And I teach to my daughter the same as my parents raise me. I have so many experience in working here in Philippines as a factory worker.


I have also experience abroad in Singapore as a nanny at the same time domestic helper to a Chinese family. They are 5 in family. I am a nanny to a newborn baby and a 1 year old. At the same time do housework.

I also work in Dubai as a DH and a personal caregiver. And also here in Philippines. I work also as a personal caregiver. I am a certified caregiver with NCII certificate. I know how to first aid training with AED, and I have training in Red Cross Philippines. As a helper I am a very hardworking and I work without supervision. I love kids because I have 2 kids.


To my employer, I promise to do all my best to make you happy and I treat you as my family and treat your children as my own. And I also treat your parents as my own. And also I will stay in my employer as long as employer wants me. Thank you Maam/Sir and I look forward to see you as soon as possible. Thank you and keep safe.


First timer in HK
Available from: 2023-10-02



Groceries   Marketing   Baby Care   Teen Care   Housekeeping   Child Care   Cooking   Elderly care  

Singaporean   Asian   Western  

Baking   Gardening   Caregiver   First Aid   Car Wash   Housework   Sewing  


Jan 2005 - Feb 2007
Domestic Helper Singapore
Singaporean Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Car Washing, Marketing

Mar 2014 - May 2016
Domestic Helper United Arab Emirates
Emirati Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Elderly Care, Marketing