Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Christian  |  Single  |  38 years old  |  3 kids
Hong Kong  |  4yrs experience

Ref#: 230625jen6641

Hi Sir/Ma'am,

I am Jenny, 38 years old. You can call me Jen in short. I am now looking for a new employer. I am finish contract. I am from Laguna in the Philippines, my hometown. I have 2 son and 1 girl, 16 years old & 12 years old, 8 years old. They are now living with my mother in my hometown. My purpose of working here is to provide for my family in the Philippines. I want to give good education opportunities for my children.

My current employer is a Hong Kong family of 3. The parents and 1 baby. I wake up at 7:30 to take care the baby and do my housework cleaning, take care the cat and washing and cook the baby food, and at the afternoon with go to play house sometime in the park to play. After that go home to cook dinner.

I am looking for an employer with a newborn since I love taking care of them. My strong point as a helper is I can communicate well with my employer and can manage my time well. I am also willing to lean more as per my employer's request. If you hire me, I can assure you that I will take good care of your family and you can trust me.


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-08-12


English   Arabic  

Baby Care   Child Care   Cooking   Housekeeping   Pet Care  

Middle East   Chinese  



Apr 2017 - Jun 2019
Domestic Helper Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabian Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care

Feb 2021 - Aug 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care