Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Single  |  40 years old
Hong Kong  |  10yrs experience

Ref#: 230626eli2944

Hi Sir or Madam,

I am Elizabeth, 40 years old. You can call me Beth in short. I am now looking for a new employer because my employer will be relocating to United Kingdom. I am from Antique, Philippines. I am single. My purpose of working here is to provide for my mother in the Philippines and also for my future.

My current employer is British family of 4. I wake up 6am to cook breakfast for the family and to send kids to the school bus stop. After that, I do groceries while my employer and kids on the way home. My employer like fresh groceries everyday. When I reach home, I tidy up and clean the house. Then I pick up the kids in the afternoon from the school bus stop. Then when we reach home & feed them their snacks and after that I help them to do their homework. I usually cook their dinner most of the time for kids.


I also have previous experience with a Korean family with 2 kids and 2 adults.


I am looking for an employer with newborn baby or toddler. I love taking care of them. My strong point as a helper is I can communicate well with my employer and can manage time as well. Willing to learn more as per employers' request. If you hire me, I can assure you that I will take good care of your family and you can trust me. I am looking forward to seeing you soon. Thank you and God bless you!


Terminated due to relocation/Financial matter/Passed away
Available from: 2023-07-31



Groceries   Marketing   Tutoring   Baby Care   Housekeeping   Cooking   Child Care  

Asian   Western   Chinese  

Caregiver   Car Wash   First Aid   Housework   Baking  


Oct 2013 - Oct 2015
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Car Washing, Marketing
I have a reference letter

Oct 2015 - Jan 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Korean Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Tutoring, Marketing
I have a reference letter

Mar 2023 - Jul 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
British Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Marketing
I have a reference letter