Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  35 years old  |  2 kids
Hong Kong  |  8yrs experience

Ref#: 230625mar3147

Hi Sir or Madam,

I am Maricel, 35 years old. You can call me Cel in short.


I am now looking for a new employer because I am going to finish my contract this coming Sept 17, 2023.

I am from Bohol, Philippines. My hometown us known as one of the famous tourist place in the Philippines. I have 2 kids, 18 years old & 14 years old. They are now living with my sister in Manila, Philippines. My purpose of working here is to provide for my family in the Philippines. I want to give good education opportunities for my daughter.

My current employer is a Hong Kong family of 5, the parents and the kids, I wake up at 6am to cook breakfast for the kids and to send the kids to school bus stop. After that go back home and do household chores and sometimes go to market and come back to cook lunch, pick up the kids in the afternoon sometimes. Then continue do working until 5pm then start cooking for dinner. Finish dinner, I clean up the kitchen and tidy up the living room and the rest of the house.
I usually go to bed 10:00am to 10:30pm.


I also have previous experiences with Arabic family with 4 kids.

I am looking for an employer with a newborn baby since I love taking care of them. My strong point as a helper is I can communicate well with my employer and can manage my time well. I am also willing to learn more as per my employer's request.


If you hire me, I can assure you that I will take good care of your family and you can trust me. I am looking forward to seeing you soon. Thank you and God bless you!


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-09-18


English   Arabic  

Groceries   Marketing   Housekeeping   Cooking   Child Care   Baby Care  

Middle East   Chinese  

Car Wash   Caregiver   Housework  


Jul 2015 - Jul 2019
Domestic Helper Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabian Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Marketing

Sep 2019 - Sep 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Elderly Care, Gardening, Marketing