Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Baptist  |  Single  |  46 years old  |  2 kids
Hong Kong  |  7yrs experience

Ref#: 230625wen3815

Hi Sir/Mam,

I am Wendy, 46 years old. I am no looking for a new employer because I will not renew my contract in my current employer.

I am from Binalbagan Negros Occidental in Philippines, my hometown. I have 2 kids a boy and a girl. My son is 12 years and my daughter is 10 years old. They are now living with my mother in Philippines. I want to give good education opportunities for my kids.


My current employer is a Indian/Pakistan nationals family of 4, the parents and 2 kids the oldest one is 6 years old and youngest is 3 years old. I'm nearly finished my contract this coming Sept 20, 2023.

My daily routine is to wake up by 6am to help kids to prepare their breakfast & packed some snacks for their school. Help the kids to change and put on their school uniforms and send them to school if their mother is not around.
After I dropped the kids to school then I started to clean the house, do the laundry and prepare their lunch before they came back home.


I have also experience in taking care of newborn baby.


My strong point is I can communicate well with my employer. I am a good listener, hardworking person, trustworthy and love taking care of the kids. I am looking forward to seeing you soon. Thank you and God bless you!


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-09-20



Groceries   Marketing   Tutoring   Teen Care   Housekeeping   Cooking   Child Care   Baby Care  

Middle East   Chinese   Vegetarian   Indian  

Baking   Caregiver   Housework   Gardening   Car Wash  


Oct 2004 - Oct 2006
Domestic Helper Kuwait
Kuwaiti Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Car Washing, Marketing

Aug 2018 - Sep 2021
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Marketing

Sep 2021 - Sep 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Indian Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Tutoring, Gardening, Marketing