Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Single  |  42 years old  |  1 kids
Hong Kong  |  11yrs experience

Ref#: 230622joa9346

I am Joann, 42 years old. You can call me Ann in short. I am now looking for new employer because my employer will be relocating to England.


I am from Sorsogon City in the Philippines. I have 1 son, 15 years old. They are now living with my husband and my mother in law in my hometown. My purpose of working here is to provide for my family needs in Philippines. I want to give a good education opportunities for my only one son.

My current employer is a Hong Kong family of 4. The parents is both working as a teacher in public school. And 2 kids both go school. I wake in the morning 7am to cook breakfast for them. And send to school bus stop. After that I do house work, clean the laundry, tidy the rooms, bed cover, clean all things in the house before I go market to buy for dinner dishes. And then afternoon I wait the bus stop for kids form the school, then I bring the study rooms to look up her to do her homework for school. When we reach home, when it's almost dinner, I prepare all the ingredients, usually cook 3 dishes with 1 soup. After dinner, I clean up the kitchen and the rest of the house. I also finish go to my bed around 9pm.


I have also experience (previous) with Arabic country, I work 7 years in Saudi Arabia for taking care for 2 kids last 2010 - 2017. I am looking for employer to help clean her house, same understand together. My strong point as a helper is I can communicate well with my employer and can manage my time well. I am also willing to learn more as per my employer's request.


Terminated due to relocation/Financial matter/Passed away
Available from: 2023-07-25


English   Arabic  

Groceries   Marketing   Tutoring   Teen Care   Housekeeping   Child Care   Cooking  

Middle East   Chinese   Western  

Car Wash   Housework  


Sep 2010 - Mar 2017
Domestic Helper Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabian Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping

Jul 2018 - Jul 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping
I have a reference letter