Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Christian  |  Single  |  40 years old  |  1 kid
Hong Kong  |  10yrs experience

Ref#: 230622leo7931

Hi Sir/Ma'am

I am Leonara, 40 years old. You can call me Nora for short. I am now looking for new employer because my contract with end soon.


I am from Compostella Valley in the Philippines. I have one son, 14 years old. He is living with my brother and his wife in my hometown. My purpose on working here is to provide for my family in the Philippines. I want to give good future for my son. And set my small business one day. Through my goals I'm motivated enough to do my best to serve my future employer best.

My current employer in Hong Kong is a Hongkongese a family of 3, 1 working mum 1 grandma and 1 beautiful girl ages 5.5 when I start Sept 2021. I wake up at 6:30 in the morning cook breakfast for the kid and send the kid to school. After that I go directly to market to buy fresh food for lunch and dinner. When I reach home, I get ready all ingredients for lunch. Keep it aside and tidy up the house. After that I cook for kids lunch box and send it to school at 11am and come back home making a note for her next dictation learning. I also have experience working in Singapore for 4 years with a 3 storey house, and for a family of 4 in Hong Kong for 4 years, Same thing with my current job. The different is I don't do tutoring. I do explore in cooking too like pizza and grilled chicken.

I am looking for a kind, reasonable employer with pet or kids. My strong point is I can communicate well and manage my time so well. I want also to willing to learn more as per my employer's request.

If you hire me, I can assure you that I can take good care of your family and you can trust me. And one more things, I don't have debt problem. I am looking forward to seeing you soon. Thank you and God bless.


Available from: 2023-09-05



Groceries   Marketing   Tutoring   Teen Care   Housekeeping   Cooking   Child Care   Baby Care  

Chinese   Singaporean   Asian  

Housework   Baking  


Aug 2010 - Aug 2014
Domestic Helper Singapore
Singaporean Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Gardening, Car Washing, Marketing

Apr 2016 - Mar 2020
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Car Washing, Marketing
I have a reference letter

Sep 2021 - Sep 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Tutoring, Car Washing, Marketing
I have a reference letter