Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Christian  |  Married  |  35 years old  |  1 kid
Hong Kong  |  9yrs experience

Ref#: 230618nov0817

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am Noveleen, 35 years old. You can call me Sandy that is my nickname. I am looking for a new employer because my employer no need helper because my grandma will take care for the baby for my past employer.

I am from Nueva Vizcaya, Philippines, my hometown. I have one son, 12 years old and my parents take care of my son. My purpose of working here is to provide for my family in the Philippines. I want to give good education to my only son.

My current employer is a Chinese family of 3, 2 adults and 1 baby. I wake up 7:00am to clean before baby wake up at 8:00am to feed baby. If baby sleep that's time to continue clean the house and prepare my employer and baby lunch. I'm not going to market because I focus on baby focus on baby to take good care, sometimes go outside to play with baby in the clubhouse. Then late afternoon I need to prepare for their dinner and baby food. In 8:00pm baby will eat same with employer I will feed baby. 11:00pm need baby will eat (bottle feeding) and I will rest at 1:00am. In cooking Chinese the parents of my employer will decide that's the time I will cook same with vegetarian food.

Previous experience other employer Japanese family I worked for this family for 8 years finish contract. I come to their family when the kid is 10 months until 9 years old. Same take care for the dog & cat I will do household choirs, marketing, cooking, car wash, tutoring, taking care for the kid.

I am looking for 1 baby or 1 kid or take care of dog & cat. I love takin care of them. My strong point as a helper is I can communicate well with my employer & can manage time as well, and I am willing to learn as per my employer's request.


If you hire me I can assure you that I can take care of your family and you can trust me. I am looking forward to seeing you soon. Thank you and God bless you.


Terminated due to relocation/Financial matter/Passed away
Available from: 2023-09-13



Baby Care   Child Care   Cooking   Housekeeping   Pet Care   Tutoring  

Japanese   Vegetarian  

Housework   Caregiver   Car Wash  


Mar 2014 - Mar 2022
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Japanese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Pet Care, Tutoring, Car Washing, Marketing
I have a reference letter

Apr 2022 - Jun 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Car Washing