Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Married  |  40 years old  |  2 kids
Hong Kong  |  10yrs experience

Ref#: 230617dio2091

Hi Sir or Madam,

I am Dionilyn, 40 years old. You can call me Dion.


I am looking for a new employer because my employer will relocate to another country this coming August.

I am from Manila, the capital city of Philippines. I am married for 23 years already, and I have 2 children. My daughter is 22 years old and my son is 19 years old. My purpose of working is to help my husband in providing for our children's future and also to help my mother for her medical expenses.

My current employer is a Hong Kong family of 4, the parents and 2 sons. I start my day in their house by preparing breakfast at 7am and then I will bring the young son to school bus stop. After that I have to go back home to prepare my lady boss office things. Then I will help her bring her things to MTR. Then I will go to market. After that, when I arrive home, I will eat my breakfast then start to tidy up the house while I am washing clothes in the washing machine. In the afternoon, I will take the young son from school bus. I will let him eat his snack and let him rest for a while before I ask him to do his homework. Around 7pm we usually eat dinner. I cook 2 dishes + 1 veggie + 1 soup. I finish my work around 9 - 9:30pm. Then I take bath and sleep.

I am looking for employer with 1 or 2 children if possible but just in case I can also take care of toddlers and baby. As a helper I can communicate well and follow my employer's instruction. I am always willing to learn.

If you hire me, I can promise you that I will love and take care of your family. Just what I do with my current employer.

I hope to see you and work with you soon. Thank you and God bless.


Terminated due to relocation/Financial matter/Passed away
Available from: 2023-08-15



Groceries   Marketing   Teen Care   Housekeeping   Cooking   Child Care  




Feb 2013 - Aug 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Marketing
I have a reference letter