Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Single  |  34 years old
Hong Kong  |  7yrs experience

Ref#: 230602mel1695

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am Melanie, 34 years old Filipina. You can call me Melay for short. I am single without any kids.

I am looking for a new employer because I want to do online class every Sunday. My current employer is too busy during weekends hence my holiday is every weekdays.


I am from Mindanao and from the province of Davao del Sur. I am a breadwinner and I want also to continue my degree and achieve something for myself while I am working here in Hong Kong.

I am serving a Hongkonger family of 4 and every other weekends serve the 2 elderly. I wake up every 6:00am, prepare the breakfast and wake up the eldest son and send him to the school bus around 7am. At 7:30am wake up the youngest daughter, help her to prepare for school. When the kids at school I do the housework and laundry. Around 12:40pm the youngest come back from school, I serve her lunch and prepare for afternoon classes. I cook dinner around 6 pm. I usually cook 4 dishes and soup. After dinner, I clean the kitchen and tidy the house and clean the floor. I usually go to bed around 10pm - 11pm.


I worked as a caregiver in the Philippines. I had experience handling bedridden patient, Alzheimer, person with disability.


I am open for elderly care or newborn care. My strong point as a helper I am client focus, flexible, initiative, reliable and good team player, interpersonal skill. I am also willing to learn more as per my employer's request.

If you hire me, I can assure you that I will do my best to help your family for the things that needed to be done, and take good care of your family. Hope to hear from you soon. God bless!


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-08-22



Groceries   Marketing   Tutoring   Teen Care   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Cooking   Elderly care   Child Care  

Middle East   Chinese  

Baking   Car Wash   Housework  


May 2013 - Nov 2016
Domestic Helper United Arab Emirates
Emirati Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Tutoring

Aug 2019 - Aug 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Elderly Care, Tutoring, Car Washing, Marketing


Caregiver Certificate