Home > Helpers >



Sri Lankan  |  Catholic  |  Married  |  47 years old  |  2 kids
Hong Kong  |  6yrs experience

Ref#: 230430ach6786

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am Achala. I am looking for a new employer because my employer relocate also, my contract finish same time. My employer asked me to stay 1 month longer for her help until they go. So I agreed and we will process extension.

I am from Sri Lanka, close to main city of Colombo. I have one one son 21 years old and one daughter 18 years old. My son working in hotel in Abu Dhabi and my daughter studying. My daughter living with my husband and I am working for them. I want to give education and until my daughter go to university and her future life. Also I need to save some for my future life when I get old. We need build our house too. So I prefer I will work with you longer, more than 4 years.

My current employer, Hong Kong Chinese family of 3, the parents and one boy started 6 years with now nearly 8 years old. I wake up 6:30am and cook breakfast and prepare my madam's and boy's lunch box and wake up boy and get ready for school and let him have breakfast. After I take him to bus stop and go back to the home while he at the school, I doing house tidy, cleaning (each day one room deep clean), laundry (washing, tidy, iron, keep tidy in cupboards separately), wash every day two bathrooms, marketing and cook dinner (when arrive boy he needs eat early). I cook 3 dishes except main dish (noodles/spaghetti/rice and soup). 3:30pm I pick up him and I supervise home to shower well and heat up food and stay with him until he finish. And then supervise for his homework and online lesson. One day we are going out to his class. After my madam and sir come, I give them heated food, clean dishes and clean kitchen, take out all garbage and I going to bed around 9pm. During the day time I care for fish tank and cat too.

I am looking for an employer with kids/newborn baby, because I love kids. Also I love play with them. This current employer boy together I am playing too. My strong point as a helper, I can understand and communicate well with my employer and I am treating them very honestly and kindly. I am willing to learn more as per my employer. If you hire me, I can assure you I will take care your family honestly and lovely. May God bless you.


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-09-09



Marketing   Groceries   Tutoring   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Cooking   Child Care  

Chinese   Indian   Western   Italian   Vegetarian  

Baking   Gardening   Car Wash   Housework  


Oct 2015 - Jun 2017
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Italian Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Car Washing, Marketing
I have a reference letter

Apr 2018 - Apr 2020
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Italian Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Marketing

Apr 2020 - Oct 2020
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
French Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Marketing
I have a reference letter

Aug 2021 - Sep 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Pet Care, Marketing
I have a reference letter