Home > Helpers >

Ma. Cristina

Ma. Cristina

Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Married  |  44 years old  |  2 kids
Hong Kong  |  18yrs experience

Ref#: 230429mac3001

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am Ma. Cristina, 44 years old. I have two kids, 1 daughter and 1 son. Their ages is 25 years old and my son 23 years old. They stay together with my husband. You can call me Cristina or Sing-sing is my real nickname.

I work before with one employer for 17 years and 3 moths. They sole reason why we did not continues was because they had to move to Australia. I took good care of their family. I took good care of their daughter when she was 9 months old until 18 years old. They best thing happen to me is I work with them for a long time because they treated me like their own member of the family.

I also extremely friendly and caring person. I am efficient with cleaning and cooking. I'm able to make foods from different cuisines whether that Asian or Western. I also no problem accepting critique and criticism and tastes.

I am now employed with Chinese family 3 adults and 3 kids. I stay with them 2 years contract. They are a good family too but they hired 5 helpers and two drivers. The reason why I don't sign another contract us I can't get along with some helpers. I decided to find another job, a new employer that is suitable for my job & experience. Hope they treat me as a member of their family.


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-09-12



Groceries   Marketing   Housekeeping   Cooking   Baby Care  

Chinese   Asian   Western  

Housework   Baking  


Jun 2004 - Sep 2021
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Australian Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care
I have a reference letter

Sep 2021 - Sep 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping