Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Married  |  38 years old  |  2 kids
Hong Kong  |  5yrs experience

Ref#: 230425ely1872

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am Elybeth, 38 years old. You can call me Beth in short. I am now looking for a new employer now because my employer terminated my contract.


I am from Bukidnon, Philippines, where you can find the sweetest and wide plantation of pineapple & sugarcane. I am married with 2 children, a 21 year old girl and 19 years old boy. They are now studying and living in my hometown. I working/finding work now so that I can provide their daily needs and school expenses.

My previous employer is a family of 4, the parents, a boy (3 years old) and a girl (9 months old). I wake in the morning around 6/7 am to feel the small one and make her sleep, then I'll make breakfast for the boy, and cook baby food. I also prepare the food to cook for the lunch of the boy, send him to school at noon time after his lunch and come back to clean the house. Then prepare the dishes to work at dinner.

I prefer to take care newborn baby because that's what I love to do. I also want to learn good cooking. If you hire me, I can assure you to take good care of your child/baby well, as well as your family and your home. I am looking forward to seeing you soon and work with you. Thank you and God bless.


Terminated / Broke contract
Available from: 2023-04-21


English   Arabic  

Groceries   Marketing   Housekeeping   Cooking   Baby Care  


Car Wash   Housework  


Oct 2010 - Oct 2012
Domestic Helper Kuwait
Kuwaiti Family
Duties: Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care

Dec 2019 - Apr 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Tutoring