Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Christian  |  Married  |  42 years old  |  4 kids
Hong Kong  |  9yrs experience

Ref#: 230423mar7996

I am Marinel, 42 years old, married and I am Filipino. I have been working as a domestic helper for a total of 9 years here in Hong Kong and in Kuwait. I've been working for more than 1 year with my current employer. They are 2 adults and 2 children. I am a very systemize person, organize, and clean. I can cook Western, Indian and Arabic food. I'll finish my contract on August 16, 2023. I am currently looking for a new employer.

My work in Kuwait was looking after a newborn baby who is pre-mature and 3 more toddler boys, husband and wife and 1 elderly mama. I had to wake up at 6:00am to do my hygiene then prepare the boys to school (make breakfast, and send them to school). After sending them to school, I should do my housework routine such as cleaning all the mess in the house and prepare again for their lunch before picking them up. I help them do their homework before preparing dinner. After dinner is done. No matter what time is it, early or late, if the work is done it is done.

In Hong Kong is much easier I have only one boy to look after. But here in my current employer now, I can say that I am also fully loaded the same as Kuwait.


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-08-17


English   Arabic  

Elderly care   Groceries   Marketing   Tutoring   Teen Care   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Cooking   Child Care   Baby Care  

Middle East   Cook pork   Chinese   Indian   Western   Asian  

Sewing   Housework   Baking   Car Wash   Computer   Gardening   Caregiver   Swimming  


Dec 2014 - Jan 2019
Domestic Helper Kuwait
Kuwaiti Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Elderly Care, Pet Care, Gardening, Car Washing, Marketing

Apr 2019 - Aug 2021
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Marketing

Aug 2021 - Aug 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Indian Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Marketing