Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Christian  |  Single  |  42 years old  |  5 kids
Hong Kong  |  6yrs experience

Ref#: 230419cat4696

Hi Sir or Madam,

I am Catherine, 42 years old. You can call me “Cathy" in short.


I am looking for a new employer because my employer doesn't need or hire a helper anymore. The reason is most of the time now they always go travel to the origin place which is the Mainland China because the border is now open.

I am from Cavite in the Philippines. I have 5 children and 4 of them are in my brother's custody and I supporting them for their everyday living and for their good education. My eldest son living independently. I am a single mother and that's the reasons why I'm still keep on looking and hoping for new job here in Hong Kong.

My working experience here in Hong Kong since 2019 - 2021 is to taking care 0 months only baby and 1 couple. Managing the household chores independently because they are both working.

While my other employer here since 2021 - 2023 is the household chores, cleaning, cooking, marketing, washing clothes, ironing. The ages of my boss are 60+ and the youngest son is 20+.

If you can hire me, I will assure you that you can trust me and I am willing to learn and obey your rules with full respect. Thank you and God bless you!


Terminated / Broke contract
Available from: 2023-04-15



Groceries   Marketing   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Cooking   Baby Care   Child Care  

Chinese   Vegetarian   Western  

Housework   Sewing  


Nov 2015 - Nov 2017
Domestic Helper Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabian Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care

Apr 2019 - Apr 2021
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Marketing
I have a reference letter

Jun 2021 - Apr 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Pet Care, Marketing