Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Single  |  32 years old  |  1 kids
Philippines  |  3yrs experience

Ref#: 230323lea1727

Good day Mam/Sir,

My name is Le-Ann, 32 years old, married and I have 1 child which is 12 years old.

I have experience working as a housemaid here in the Philippines for 4 years. I got started since 04/2013 until 04/2017, I take care 3 member of the family, 2 adults and 1 child and my priority is their child. I assisted her in her homework and daily routine. I'll do also cleaning, cooking, washing, clothes, ironing and others. I have also experience working in Hong Kong for 3 months it is a break contract because my husband got paralyzed and nobody can take care of him that time, and I take care 4 members of the family. 4 adults and assisting a 15 years old girl in going to school. I'll do also cleaning, washing clothes, ironing, cooking, do groceries, marketing and gardening. My last experience is in Bahrain for 3 years and 8 months. It is finished contract. I take care 2 elderly 85 female and 88 male, 2 adults and 2 children which are 5 years old and 10 years, assisting in their homeworking in daily routine. I am patient, understanding, honest, loyal, working independently, hardworking person. Thank you and God bless.


Terminated / Broke contract
Available from: 2023-07-01



Groceries   Marketing   Teen Care   Pet Care   Elderly care   Cooking ♦ Child Care ♦ Baby Care  

Middle East   Asian   Chinese  

Car Wash   Baking   Gardening  


Apr 2013 - Apr 2017
Domestic Helper Philippines
Filipino Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Pet Care, Tutoring, Gardening, Car Washing, Marketing

Jun 2018 - Aug 2018
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Gardening, Marketing


Mar 2019 - Nov 2022
Domestic Helper Bahrain
Bahraini Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Elderly Care, Tutoring, Gardening, Marketing