Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Assembly of God  |  Single  |  34 years old
Philippines  |  6yrs experience

Ref#: 230228len8375

Good day Sir/Madam;

My name is Lenny, single and has no kid. We are 6 in the family including my parents and my siblings. I am hardworking honest, good listener, loyal, patience and willing to learn the things that I haven't experienced. My work experiences were trimmer in garments factory, cashier in bakeshop and also experience working as a housemaid in a Korean and Filipino family here in the Philippines, in Singapore and Saudi Arabia.

My strong points as a helper is I can take care of kids and taking care of all family members and their pets. I can communicate clearly and I can work properly and can manage my time.

I want to work in Hong Kong to support my family and to earn money for my future.


If my employer hire me, I promise that they will never disappointed with me. I will do my duty and I will take care of all the family members in the house. I will do properly my work as a maid. I will listen to my employer if what they want me to do and I will be patient of all the family members in the house of my employer.

Hoping to see you soon. Thank you and may God bless your family.


First timer in HK
Available from: 2023-07-01



Groceries   Marketing   Tutoring   Teen Care   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Cooking  

Middle East   Chinese  

Housework   Car Wash   Gardening  


Jan 2009 - Sep 2014
Domestic Helper Philippines
Filipino Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Gardening, Car Washing

May 2017 - Aug 2020
Domestic Helper Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabian Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Gardening

Mar 2020 - Mar 2023
Domestic Helper Singapore
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Elderly Care, Gardening, Car Washing