Home > Helpers >

Mary Ann

Mary Ann

Filipino  |  Christian  |  Single  |  28 years old  |  1 kids
Hong Kong  |  2yrs experience

Ref#: 230412mar4095

Hi Sir/Maam,

I am Mary Ann, 28 years old. You can call me Ann in short.


I am from Antipolo, Rizal in the Philippines. I have 1 kid, boy, 12 years old, he is living now with my mother.

My purpose of working here is to provide for my family in the Philippines. I want to give good education opportunities for my son. My current employer is a Hong Kong family of 5. My daily routine is to prepare breakfast for them, and to send kids to the school bus stop. I do cleaning, cooking, marketing, ironing and take care of pets.

I'm looking for an employer with kids since I love taking care of kids. My strong point as a helper is I can communicate well with my employer and can manage my time well. I am also willing to learn more as per my employer's request.

If you hire me, I can assure you I will take care of your family like own. And I'm willing to learn your language and you can trust me. I'm looking forward to see you soon. Thank you and God bless you.


Terminated / Broke contract
Available from: 2023-04-12



Groceries   Marketing   Teen Care   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Cooking   Child Care  

Middle East   Vegetarian  

Swimming   Gardening   Housework   Baking   Sewing  


Jul 2019 - Dec 2021
Domestic Helper Kuwait
Kuwaiti Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Pet Care, Gardening, Marketing

Mar 2023 - Apr 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Pet Care, Marketing