Home > Helpers >

Frances Dianne

Frances Dianne

Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Single  |  37 years old  |  1 kids
Hong Kong  |  8yrs experience

Ref#: 230410fra9478

I am Frances, but you can call me “Apple” for short. I am a single mum to a 13 year old boy. I have been working in Hong Kong for 8 years as a domestic helper.

I graduated with a degree of Bachelor of Science in Nursing and I had an experience as a caregiver, although it was just in a short period because the patient passed away. I also worked in a business process outsourcing company in the Philippines.


I am now looking for a new employer because I break my contract with my current one.


It was Jan 2015 when I started working as a domestic helper in Hong Kong. I am easygoing, simple, open minded person. I always do things with time management because I don't want to procrastinate. I am an organized person. As for cooking, it's not really my strong asset but I can cook simple dishes and can follow recipes.

I have an experience on taking care of a newborn, a 2-year-old with a special needs, a 10 year old boy and 5-year-old twins, both girls. With my current employer, I worked for a 62 year old and her 23 year old daughter.

Most of the families I worked for, I do cooking, cleaning, ironing, washing clothes (including hand washing), car washing, marketing and even tutoring the kids with their homework. I also take and pick up the kid to/from school and accompanying them to their extra curricular activities outside school. Like taekwondo, piano lessons, violin lessons, voice lessons, art lessons and as well as swimming lessons. I would also prepare their breakfast and lunch in schools.

With the newborn, I give him bath, change diapers, feed him and send him to sleep every night. I also would prepare and make food for the 2 year old and feed him patiently since he was a kid with special needs, it was very challenging for me to take care of a newborn and kid with a special needs all the same time but I did manage to finish my contract with them.

I can work independently, strong, patient with initiative, trustworthy and is very open to learn more to improve my service with the family that I will be working for.


Thank you so much. I hope I can hear from you soon. And please do give me a chance to be a part of your family as your helper.


Terminated / Broke contract
Available from: 2023-04-08



Groceries   Marketing   Tutoring   Housekeeping   Cooking   Child Care   Baby Care  

Cook pork   Asian   Western   Chinese  

Car Wash   Caregiver   Sewing   Housework   First Aid  


Jan 2015 - Jul 2016
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Singaporean Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Car Washing, Marketing

Nov 2017 - Nov 2019
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care
I have a reference letter

Nov 2019 - Oct 2021
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Tutoring, Marketing
I have a reference letter

Nov 2021 - Apr 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Elderly Care, Marketing