Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Single  |  46 years old
Hong Kong  |  19yrs experience

Ref#: 230409mar3563

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am Maribel, 46 years old. I am now looking for a new employer because my current contract will be finish on October 11, 2023.

I am from Pampanga, Philippines. I still want to work here despite of my age. I'm still strong and still can do all the domestic helper job. I still want to help my family back home and for those less fortunate people. And for my future. I hope and pray that God will send me a kind employer that I will work as long as they need me.

My current employer is a Hong Kong family of 4, the parents and a son and daughter, both are adult and working. The son move in UK for work, the daughter only comes home at night. My lady employer stay in, husband based in China, he comes to Hong Kong weekly. We have 1 dog and 2 cates before I take care of them for more than 10 years until they all pass away due to their illness and age.

My duties cook breakfast, lunch, and dinner. I go to market, running errands and all household work. I make are the house is clean and tidy, as well as the kitchen after dinner. I'm honest person, and God fearing. I attend Catholic mass every Sunday. I didn't argue with my boss because I have a big respect to them because they are good people. It is so sad that I will leave them soon.

The reason for not renewing our contract is because my lady boss have no longer a job and fewer people at home.

I have also previous job in Singapore. My first time working abroad, they are Singaporean, living is 3 storey house. They have 3 children age 3, 6, 10 the time I'm working with them.


I'm looking for an employer with teens care and pets care. I can communicate well with my employer and I can manage my time and willing to learn more as per my employer's request.

If you hire me, I can assure you and your family are in good hands. I will give you my 100% best to serve you. Thank you.


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-10-11



Groceries   Marketing   Teen Care   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Cooking  




Dec 2000 - Dec 2003
Domestic Helper Singapore
Singaporean Family
Duties:Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care

Oct 2007 - Oct 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Pet Care, Marketing