Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Christian  |  Single  |  35 years old  |  1 kids
Hong Kong  |  6yrs experience

Ref#: 230326din6702

Hi Sir or Madam,

I am Dina, 35 year old. You can call me Dina is short. I am now looking for a new employer because my employer doesn't need a helper because kids are already young.


I am from Mindanao, province of North Cotabato. I have 1 son, 13 years old. His living is my mother & father in La Union. My purpose of working here is to provide for my family in the Philippines. I'm single parents who support my son. I want to give good education for my son.


My current employer is a Hong Kong family of 6. 2 adults 1 elderly 2 kids 9 & 13 years old. I wake up 6:30am to prepare kids, clothes, breakfast for the kids and to send the kids in the school. After that, I do groceries in the way home. When I reach home, I do cleaning washing clothes, ironing and preparing dinner & making soup.

I also have previous experiences with Chinese family, 2 kids, 5 & 9 years old and turtle.


I am looking for an employer with the kids 5 years up. I love taking care of kids. My strong point as a helper is I can communicate well and can manage my time. I am also willing to learn. If you hire me, I can assure you that I will take good care of your family. You can trust me. Thank you and God bless.


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-05-03



Groceries   Marketing   Tutoring   Teen Care   Housekeeping   Elderly care   Child Care   Cooking  


Housework   Gardening   Car Wash   Swimming  


Apr 2017 - Apr 2019
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Pet Care, Tutoring, Marketing
I have a reference letter

May 2019 - May 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Elderly Care, Marketing
I have a reference letter