Home > Helpers >

Ronilie Mae

Ronilie Mae

Filipino  |  Single  |  32 years old  |  3 kids
Hong Kong  |  4yrs experience

Ref#: 230326ron1704

Hi Sir or Madam, I am Ronilie Mae, 32 years old. You can call me Mae for short. I am now looking for a new and good employer because my employer She did not renew my contract. I am from Mindanao, Butuan City province of Agusan del Norte, Philippines. I have 3 children, 2 boys and 1 girl. The ages of my 2 sons are 13 years old and 11 years old and my daughter is 9 years old d. They now live with my parents in the Philippines. I want to provide good education opp ortunities for my children. My current employer is a Hong Kong family of 3. I wake up at 6:30am to cook breakfast for them. I did the grocery shopping. My employer likes fresh groceries every day. In the morning I clean their house and arrange next to each room. And then in the afternoon I pick up the kid from school. When I got home I cooked dinner for them. I usually cook 3 dishes for them. After I ate, I cleaned the kitchen and the whole house. I usually go to bed at 8:30. I am looking for an employer who has a good heart and kindness. My strong points as a helper are that I can communicate well with my employer and manage my time well. I am willing to learn more as per my employer's request. If you hire me, I can assure you that I will take good care of your family and you can trust me. I look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you and God bless you!


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-08-06



Groceries   Marketing   Housekeeping   Elderly care   Cooking   Child Care   Baby Care  


Housework   Caregiver  


Jun 2019 - Jun 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Marketing