Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Separated  |  38 years old  |  2 kids
Hong Kong  |  8yrs experience

Ref#: 230316mic4595

Good day Sir/Madam,

My name is Michelle. I am 38 years old with 2 beautiful daughters ages 20 & 9. Been working here in HK for 8 years.


My very first employer is Chinese, 1 couple + 10 & 15 years kids, I finished 3 contracts with them. 2nd employer is French/Korean with 1 & 3 years old kids. I have a co-worker there and sadly we didn't match. I ended up breaking the contract for 5 months only. I sleep with the younger one. At that time the baby always waking up in the middle of the night so I wake up as well. My 3rd contract started from May 2021 and soon to finish on 4th Apr 2023. They're couple Chinese in their late 60s. I just realized that it is more happier to take care kids that's why I don't renew contract with them anymore. I am early release by 4th Apr, because their new helper will need to step up early as well in their house.


I am more matured now in my job. A happy and jolly person who always put my heart and dedication for what I am doing. You can trust me and I am willing to give a very helping hand, mind and spirit. I wanted to learn more about your family and willing to work for as long as you want me.

I am looking for a considerate employer, who's willing to teach me and understand his/her family. Who have patience to my transition to work and serve better. I am willing to learn new things. Employer who's caring and have a heart to helper.


I might be slow at first but promise to do things smoothly in the long run. Please give me a try, I can't wait to see you and serve you, Madam/Sir, all the best.


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-04-04



Groceries   Marketing   Tutoring   Teen Care   Housekeeping   Elderly care   Cooking   Child Care  

Chinese   Japanese   Vegetarian   Western  

Car Wash   Baking   Gardening   Housework  


Dec 2014 - Dec 2020
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Tutoring, Car Washing, Marketing
I have a reference letter

Dec 2020 - May 2021
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
French Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Car Washing

May 2021 - Apr 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Elderly Care, Gardening, Car Washing, Marketing