Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Married  |  31 years old  |  3 kids
Hong Kong  |  4yrs experience

Ref#: 230301gil7585

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am Gila, 31 years old. I am now looking for a new employer because my employer because father that was who am taking care before is passed away and they don't need two helper in their household.

I am from Cagayan Valley, Philippines. I have 3 kids, two daughters, 15 yrs old, 5 yrs old and 1 son, 11 yrs old. They are now living with my husband in my hometown. My purpose of working here is to provide for my family in the Philippines and I want to give good education opportunities for my kids.

My current employer is a Chinese family of 5, 4 adults and 1 kid. My main duties before is taking care of grandfather. I wake up at 6:30am in the morning to prepare breakfast of grandfather & grandmother. After I feed grandfather, I do cleaning the house, go market and cook for lunch. I am the one help grandfather to take a bath. I assist him to go bathroom, if he want to use and I'm the one to take him shower/bath. I also prepare/cook for dinner. I usually cook 2 dishes and a soup. After dinner, I clean the kitchen and the rest of the house. I also put assist grandfather to bed. And I usually go to bed around 9pm.


I am looking for an employer a newborn baby since I have already 3 kids and I love taking care of. I can manage my time well to do all my duties & responsibilities. And willing to learn more as my employer's request.

If you hire me, I can assure you that I will take good care of your family and you can trust me. I am looking forward to see you soon. Thank you and God bless you.


Terminated / Broke contract
Available from: 2023-04-01



Groceries   Marketing   Teen Care   Housekeeping   Elderly care   Cooking   Child Care  

Cook pork   Chinese  

Gardening   Car Wash   Sewing   Housework  


Jul 2019 - Apr 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Elderly Care, Gardening, Car Washing, Marketing
I have a reference letter