Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Christian  |  Single  |  47 years old  |  3 kids
Hong Kong  |  11yrs experience

Ref#: 230226ana

Hello employer have a great day. I am Bella, 47 years old. Married with 3 children. I'm looking forward for the new employer and you too looking new helper. I can describe myself as kind, thoughful cheerful, honest trustworthy, with fear of God. I am hardworking and willing to learn new things and listening to any instruction. And for my job I will say I'm flexible too for any works. With healthy energetic with pass movement. And i can do my work and time management. I really want to work and meet your family i try my best to be a good helper or assistant in your house specially the most of your child i can assist and guide them and learn manners while you are not around with love and affection. And i can treat them like my own child. If i have a chance I'm willing to meet and work in your family. Thank you very much employer.


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-04-26



Pet Care   Groceries   Marketing   Tutoring   Teen Care   Housekeeping   Cooking   Child Care   Baby Care  

Middle East   Cook pork   Asian   Western   Vegetarian   Italian   Indian   Chinese  

Sewing   Housework   Baking   Caregiver  


Aug 2004 - Aug 2008
Domestic Helper United Arab Emirates
Emirati Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care

Feb 2016 - Jan 2018
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Indian Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Marketing

Feb 2018 - Mar 2021
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
American Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Tutoring, Marketing

Apr 2021 - Apr 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
British Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Pet Care, Tutoring, Marketing
I have a reference letter