Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Married  |  46 years old  |  6 kids
Hong Kong  |  13yrs experience

Ref#: 230226mar

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am Maricel, 46 years old. You can call me Mari. I am now looking for a new employer because my current employer will be relocating to other country.

I am from Albay (Legazpi City), Philippines. Legazpi City is famous for the world-known cone-shaped volcano. I have 6 kids (3 boys and 3 girls). My eldest is 23 years old and youngest is 17 years old. My purpose of working here is to provide for my family, to send my children to school until they finish studies.


My current employers are both Japanese. I take care of the baby 1 year old and 5 months. I also take care of a toy poodle. My usual routine is walk the dog at 6:30am, feed the dog. After that take care of baby, give her breakfast, do the housework. My madam do the marketing & cooking their meals. But for my previous jobs, I do all around work. I have previous experiences in taking care of children and dogs.


I am looking for an employer with a newborn or a dog as I had experience before. I am a person with honest attitude, trustworthy, kind. I listen to instructions and willing to learn that my employer want to tell me. If you hire me, I can assure that I will take care of your family and we'll have a harmonious relationship with you. I am looking forward to see you soon. Thank you and God bless you.


Terminated due to relocation/Financial matter/Passed away
Available from: 2023-03-15



Groceries   Marketing   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Cooking   Child Care   Baby Care  

Asian   Chinese  

Housework   Car Wash  


Jan 2010 - Dec 2015
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Pet Care, Car Washing

Jan 2016 - Sep 2021
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Car Washing
I have a reference letter

Oct 2021 - Mar 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Japanese Family
Duties: Housekeeping, Baby Care, Pet Care
I have a reference letter