Home > Helpers >

Jo Anne

Jo Anne

Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Married  |  43 years old  |  4 kids
Hong Kong  |  4yrs experience

Ref#: 230219joa

I am Jo Anne, 43 years old, from the Philippines, married and a mother of 4 groups daughter
s, ages 20, 15, 13, 11.

I've been working here in Hong Kong for 4 years already with my current employers. They are 2 adults and 2 kids. My employers are Chinese. My purpose of working here is to provide the needs of my kids. My contract will be finished this coming April 19, 2023.


I prefer to look for a new employer because I want to have my own room, and have experience above minimum salary.

With my current employer now, when I came here in Hong Kong, eldest kid is only 3 years old, and 3 days old baby. Now kids are 7 years old son, and 4 years old girl. I wake up at 7am to prepare baby food and kid breakfast (eldest son). After that, I do the groceries, after doing groceries, I clean and tidy up the house. Then bring kids to school and pick her up.

After going home from school, I need to prepare foods to cook for dinner. After dinner, I bring kids to playhouse, after that need to tidy up the kitchen. Bath the kids before going to bed.

I am looking for an employer with a newborn baby since I love to take care newborn baby. My strong point as a helper is I can communicate well with my employers and can manage my time well. I am also willing to learn more as per my employer's request.


If you hire me, I can assure you that I will take good care of your family and you can trust me. I am looking forward to seeing you soon. Thank you and God bless you!


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-04-20



Baby Care   Child Care   Cooking   Housekeeping   Teen Care  

Chinese   Asian  



Apr 2019 - Apr 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care