Home > Helpers >

Mary Ann

Mary Ann

Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Single  |  43 years old
Hong Kong  |  10yrs experience

Ref#: 230205mar9718

Hi Sir or Madam,

I am Mary Ann, 44 years old. You can call me Mae-Ann. I am from Angono, Rizal, Philippines. My hometown is known for art work. I'm single. My purpose to work here is to earn money for future and help my nephew to finish their studies because their father passed away.


My current employer is a Hong Kong/Japanese family of 4, the parents and 2 kids. I wake up at 6am to prepare their breakfast and send to the school bus stop. After that back home do daily routine house work. I usually go to bed at 9pm. I also have experience with Arabic, finished contract for 2 years. Japanese finish/relocation with 2 kids.

I am looking for an employer with toddler since I love taking care of them. My strong point as a helper, I can do the best that I can with good communication with my employer and manage my time and willing to learn more.

If you hire me, I can assure you that, I will take good care of your family and you can trust me.

I am looking for ward to seeing you soon. Thank you and God bless you!


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-04-07



Groceries   Marketing   Teen Care   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Cooking   Elderly care   Child Care  

Chinese   Japanese  

Car Wash   Housework  


Apr 2009 - Apr 2011
Domestic Helper Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabian Family
Duties: Housekeeping

Feb 2012 - Nov 2015
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Pet Care, Car Washing, Marketing

Dec 2015 - Aug 2016
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Marketing

Jun 2017 - Mar 2021
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Japanese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care
I have a reference letter

Apr 2021 - Apr 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Asian Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Marketing