Home > Helpers >

Ana Lea

Ana Lea

Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Married  |  33 years old  |  2 kids
Philippines  |  5yrs experience

Ref#: 230129ana5076

Hi Sir or Madam,

I am Ana Lea, 33 years old. You can call me Lea in short. I am from Viga, Agno, Pangasinan in the Philippines. My purpose of working here is to provide for my family in the Philippines. I want to give good education opportunities for my children.

My current employer is a Hong Kong family of 3, 2 adults and 1 newborn. I wake up at 7am to cook breakfast for the family of my employer. After that, I do the groceries, my employer always like the fresh vegetables and fruits every day. When I reach home, I tidy up and clean the house. Then afternoon I focus to take care the baby until my Madam come back and I continue the housework again until 9pm in the evening.

I also have previous experience with Arabic family with 2 kids, 1 teenager, 1 elderly and 2 adults. My strong point as a helper is I can communicate well with my employer and can manage my time well. I am also willing to learn more as per my employer's request.

If you hire me, I cam assure you that I will take good care of your family and you can trust me. I am looking forward to seeing you soon. Thank you and God bless you.


Terminated / Broke contract
Available from: 2023-02-08


English   Arabic  

Groceries   Marketing   Tutoring   Teen Care   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Cooking   Elderly care   Child Care   Baby Care  

Middle East   Chinese   Western  

Caregiver   Housework  


Nov 2014 - Jul 2019
Domestic Helper Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabian Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care

Oct 2022 - Jan 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Marketing